Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great people and amazing customer service. Would recommend Don Vance Ford to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

We took our F600 in for a drivability problem. It was a process to find the problem but the service department was diligent in searching for, and eventually repairing, the problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my latest vehicle through Don Vance Ford. They worked with me to get the best price for my trade in a well as getting the purchase price where i needed it to be. It was also the fastest I've been in and out with the whole buying process. Shout out to my great salesman Sam and the finance team!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

4th truck purchased here since 2017. All great trucks with no issues and nobody could match the price. This dealer is one in a million and worth the trip no matter where you may live. Bought 2 while living in Gulfport, MS. the other 2 while in Maryland. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Don Vance advertises they are home of up front pricing and that is exactly right. Josh and the Don Vance Ford team service is second to none. My wife and I were amazed. In about two hours after arriving we were on our way home title in hand in our new 2024 F150! Go see Josh and the team for superior service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

We had a great experience buying our truck from Gary S. At Don Vance Ford. Fair prices and great customer service. I would definitely recommend Don Vance.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Josh was great helping with our vehicle purchase especially since we gave such short notice of our visit.He was understanding of my kids curiosity.Frontdeskman was also very friendly and gave my kids coloring stuff.The vehicle is doing great and we will always recommend Josh and Don Vance to friends and family.This is the second vehicle we have bought from this dealership.We have had no problems either time.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Outstanding service from the Don Vance Team! Michael wasted no time in helping with the purchase/delivery of my GT Premium Convertible! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE CAR and will recommend the Don Vance Team to anyone looking to purchase a new Vehicle! Thanks again to Michael and The Finance Team for making this happen!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Our experience was great! Logan and Ben were super friendly and helpful. Would recommend Don Vance Ford for any purchase!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Dealership salesperson was responsive, up front, and delivered on time. We are very happy with experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

This Bonco is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased at Don Vance. The people there are super friendly and go out of there way too get things done the I want things arranged. Michael Hartman, and Ben, in finance, was super to work with. I had all the paperwork done over the phone and prearranged, practically went in, signed some papers and drove away happy. Haven't drove the Bronco much to give it a review, but love it so far! Thanks to the people at at Don Vance Ford.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Alicia was extremely helpful in my tire purchase, setting up to have them installed, and even sending in my rebate information for me. She set up for a valet to come to my house and pickup my Bronco and then deliver it back in time for me to run my errands. The quote she gave me initially was right on track and there were no surprises. I was very satisfied. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Josh, and the team at Don Vance Ford was great. No pressure sales and extremely helpful very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Excellent salesperson. Showroom appearance was very good. Friendly and professional made it a very nice sales experience. What I’ve come to expect at this dealership after buying my last 8 vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

The vehicle I purchased was cleaned and ready to go. Jason (Sales Staff) was easy to work with and informative and assisted with moving my 5th wheel from my trade-in to the new truck. Other staff I worked with were also exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Bought both of our vehicles at Don Vance and have used their service department exclusively for any necessary repair service. Taylor, their Service Manager makes every effort to keep our costs as low as possible. He and his crew have earned a degree of our trust that we have not felt at other dealerships. Their attention to any recall maintenence items is also exemplary. They call to schedule service when there has been a recall item and parts are available and they make every effort to work with our schedule. We live over an hour away from Don Vance Ford, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

My purchase was totally done on line and sight unseen. The salesman was very responsive and helpful. When the truck was delivered there were a few things that were disappointing. I had asked if there were any imperfections on the truck that had 9,000 miles. I was told the truck was pristine but there was a small imperfection right on the front of the grill that was quite obvious. Nothing major, but I wasn’t expecting it. The only other thing was that I thought the truck would have a full tank of gas. I have bought many vehicles over the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great customer service, bought my truck a few weeks ago still very happy! Worth the drive. Jesse and Amy so easy to work with....thanks again. Tell them Hi from me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Never an issue. They have always gone above and beyond. They exceed our expectations every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I started there because of the service department and met Dakota service writer he won me over. I also came because of your adds very real. David Crall sold me my new F250 he kept me up dated frequently on the build progress as well as delivery I have referred my friends to Don Vance

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My car had a recall and it was fixed perfectly! While I was there, they also repaired 2 other concerns at no charge and gave me advice on another issue with my car. I can't thank the staff enough for getting my car back to 100% and for being so kind while doing it.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Josh, our salesman, was incredibly knowledgeable about all the features and how they function. This helped us so much when determining what features we wanted to order for our explorer. He answered all our questions and if he didn't know, he found out. When we experienced an issue with the vehicle we ordered, both Josh and Spencer went above and beyond to fix the problem. Spencer was able to get us the full credit for the missing 360 degree camera that was not installed despite the fact it meant them taking a hit on the cost. We've bought multiple ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great salesman! No pressure, answered all of my questions and concerns

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great buying experience with Jason Carter as the salesman. Upfront pricing and no surprises. Everything was smooth and no hidden fees or extra add ons.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Very pleased and satisfied with our overall experience with Don Vance Ford. We thank Jesse going over and above with him delivering our Escape to our house.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Easy to work with and if I didn’t understand things they explained it to where I would understand it ( they dumb it down for me)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I purchased my vehicle from Logan at Don Vance Ford in December 2023. We made the deal over the phone and I drove off the lot the next day with a new 2023 Bronco Sport Big Bend. Logan was very professional and ready to lend a hand in configuring my phone and few other electronic features for me while I was there. It was pleasant experience and I'll be contacting Logan / Don Vance Ford again when I am ready to trade up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

We were really happy with our whole experience! Great group to work with for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Shawn was one of the best representatives I worked with! There were some dealer representatives I would tried to talk to outside of Don Vance Ford that would just keep bothering me and trying to take advantage of me but Shawn at Don Vance Ford never made me feel like that and provided a fast and excellent experience! Thank you for me Subaru WRX 22!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Really easy deal. Only thing truck could have been cleaned better.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I had the best experience purchasing my new bronco from Don Vance Ford. I always dread purchasing vehicles because it can be such a hassle, but not with these guys! It was a seamless experience from start to finish and every word they gave me held true. I find that very hard to come by with car dealerships these days. Thanks Shawn and Ben for being so great to work with! I will definitely recommend you all!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Gary, Michael and Amy are truly amazing!! They were personal, quick and truly cared about my buying experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I came from out of town, they picked me up at the airport, the truck was ready and as described. I had a great experience from my salesman, Jason Carter to the finance lady.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Best place to buy a ford in the whole state of Missouri. Great deals and awesome employees from sales to Management

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Service department is always friendly and makes sure all concerns are taken care of in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

All good.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

great customer service and the pick up and delivery when your vehicle is in the shop is very convenient. Clay and Dakota communicated very well on the issues with my truck and went above and beyond in making sure they were all fixed. Highly recommend Don Vance for your next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Marshfield Ford yesterday and Skyler Hanson was my sales guy! He was very nice and no pressure! He was very accommodating. When the vehicle I went to look at was a smokers vehicle, he located another comparable Jeep GC at the Ford dealer right down the street. It was even better! We worked out a deal and I drove it home! I would highly highly recommend Skyler H at Don Vance in Marshfield.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Straight forward and no pressure. Their prices are good, so no haggling needed. Friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

We had a wonderful experience buying our truck here. The salesman, Mike, was fantastic!!! It was so quick and easy and we got a great truck for the money. Exactly what we wanted. No hassles, finance was easy and done very quickly. Thank you for making our purchase go so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

What a great dealership! They helped us out when our car broke down on trip. They worked hard to get us back on the road the same day and even made sure we got some lunch. And, it that wasn’t enough, when we had another issue down the road, they helped out working with the next mechanic. Highly recommend working with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Recently popped in to trade in my 2021 Bronco Sport for a 2023 Bronco 2DR Black Diamond. My sales associate was Josh O'Quinn. I really appreciated the transparency on pricing for both the trade in and purchased vehicle; the vast majority of dealers beat around the bush or play games when it comes to anything Bronco. After the test drive, I told Josh I needed to think it over the weekend and I didn't get any pressure to buy that day at all. After thinking it over and squaring away my finances, I came in the next day to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

You guys need more light back there

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Bought my F-150 from Don Vance Ford. Had a great experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

We bought our 2019 GMC SIERRA from Don Vance Ford. We were pleased with the staff they were very professional and helpful. We are enjoying our truck and will buy from them again

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Salesman was easy to work with and friendly. Company worked with me to get to where I was comfortable with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

My family and I have purchased several vehicles from Don Vance Ford over the years. All of us keep going back not only for a trade, but for all the services we require. As a widow, I can depend on honesty and great customer service. This means a lot!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Could not have done more to please us. The truck F150 is wonderful and so is salesman David Crall.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Helpful sales staff and great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I liked my service from them when buying my pickup back in June or July. Nothing wrong there. My problem is honestly with the financial company chase. I recommend you staying away from chase when getting a loan. I had my payments setup with automatic payments so I don’t have to worry about it. Well chase had a glitch or something and my automatic payment wasn’t withdrawn. I’m currently fighting with them to get the mark removed from my credit since it was a fault on their end not mine. This is just a warning and I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Great Place Great Atmosphere Great People

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

They work with you on making sure your car or truck is taken care of.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Just bought a used vehicle from Don Vance Ford. Had a great experience. Ken Fowler was our salesman, and handled everything great. Spencer the sales manger, and Andy in finance were both great to deal with as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

They are great to work with and very friendly service people. Repairs completed when they had promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Ken Fowler was an absolute pleasure to work with! Nothing pushy, pleasant attitude and very friendly! Thank you so much for my new truck and making this a memorable experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Ken F was a wonderful sales representative! Very easy to work with. Benjamin was very descriptive and helpful as well!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Got a recall notice in the mail from Ford. Called Don Vance Ford service department. Made an appointment with Alicia. Showed up at appointment time, done in 30 mins. No cost. Easy day! Very happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your good service to all the teams who responded to my PROMASTER RAM Québec Canada GOLD plan guarantee I will remember you all (Original) Merci de votre Bon service a toute l équipes qui ont répondu à ma garantie plan OR de PROMASTER RAM Québec Canada je vais me souvenir de vous tous

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

In and out quick. David was awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Fixs my vechile

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Jason was fantastic as a sales person. He kept me in the loop on everything and made the process very easy. I'd also say Don Vance has very fair pricing. The only reason this is not a 5 STAR review is I'm not a fan of the dealership refusing to release the vehicle until the funding goes through, even though all paperwork from the dealership and the bank is already signed. I've never seen this process in my 35 years of buying cars. I'm two hours away, and now I'm sitting at home wondering when I can ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Scheduled quickly and completed the appointment on time. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Wait time was very short. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Always a great experience when visiting here for service. And they now offer pick up and delivery!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Josh O’Quinn made it a painless experience. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Great job diagnosing my truck and fixing it.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Jason was amazing. So was everyone else there at Don Vance. We did some chatting on a used vehicle and I was in it in no time. They even delivered and took my trade in back with em. Would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Helpful in every respect, they work to get you the best deal possible.Would highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

This is My third veh from them. All Good. Honest, I would buy agin no lies like other dealers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Well, I am not sure where to start! I called in to Ken to do a new build with Don Vance Ford. The entire process was easy, pleasant, and over all amazing. I am so happy with my purchase of the 2023 Expedition. Ken has such good communication skills and always responds in a timely manner. Ben in the finance office made us feel welcome. No pressure. He is personable. If I could give this experience a 10 star I would. Thank you Ken and Ben!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Great dealership for sales and support! I have purchased two vehicles with Ken Fowler and highly recommend him to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

I have been dealing with Don Vance Ford for several years in the Maintenace and upkeep of the 2012 F150 that I traded in ON mu 2023 Ford. all the people whether sales or service to be very courteous and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

We were very pleased all the people we dealt with when buying our 2022 Ford 150. At this point we are also very pleased with the performance of the truck. I, being an 84 year old woman, had no trouble backing up to our trailer and it pulled nicely. Thank you for all you did to make this happen. Sue Evans

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

I use Don Vance Ford due to previous experience. This time was no different. The service was amazing from my salesman- Gary To business office- Amy. Everyone was delightful and worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted. They actually exceeded my expectations. I love my new Bronco Black Diamond.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Jason was a great salesman and very willing to listen to any concerns I had. He made the process super easy and actively listened to what I wanted. He was very busy but was still able to get me in and out in less than two hours! I highly recommend Jason and his team.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Just purchased a new vehicle. We worked with Jason Carter….he was fantastic. Showed me several options that met my requirements, followed through as promised. Ben in finance was fantastic as well. Easily the best, quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Logan sold me my truck and made the entire process so easy. I went on line and designed the truck I wanted. I emailed the specs to Logan. He emailed me a few documents to sign. I put down a deposit and he ordered it for me. No hassle and no haggling. I got a great price and the truck was delivered to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Ken Fowler and the entire Don Vance Ford Team were very friendly, professional, courteous, and helpful. I would recommend Ken and the Entire Team to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!


Leave Us A Review